Services

Did we convince you?

We will contact you as soon as possible!

Our Mission

Our qualification is based on expertise in both real estate and law, combined with IT competence. We always keep business correlations and the needs of our clients in mind. Our success is based on experience gained from a long list of accurately completed projects in various industries.

How You Benefit

Our custom solutions minimise your risk and improve quality. Full and structured real estate documentation simplifies transactions and forms the basis of property and asset management. Time-consuming searches or the tedious task of adding to data rooms are a thing of the past – simply take the first step and contact us!

reThinkLegal GmbH

You may also be interested in:

E-Discovery

Is your company faced with the challenge of extracting information from huge databases? We provide the required results quickly, reliably, legally and confidentially.

Read more

Legal Forensics

Intelligence and forensics in the digital workplace. Our forensics teams have years of experience in legal and technical investigations. We recognise seemingly unremarkable patterns within business figures and peculiarities in communication.

Read more

Regulatory Compliance

Legal Horizon AG is continually developing software solutions to optimise Regulatory Monitoring, together with partners from research, science and industry. Utilising a structured process, impending regulations are identified, processed, and integrated into the company’s compliance structure on a global scale.

Read more

Compliance Services

Risk minimisation can be ordered! We quickly and accurately locate documents proving or refuting compliance offences – even in very large, complex and multi-lingual databases.

Read more

Antitrust

Indication of conduct which violates antitrust law calls for immediate action. reThinkLegal will clarify matters together with you. We provide you with all the non-advisory services for an antitrust audit.

Read more

Managed Document Review

Your company needs to quickly identify documents relevant to legal action or a compliance audit from an immense number of documents, receipts, files and emails. We ensure a complete review of your databases.
Read more

Read more

Leistungen

Haben wir Sie überzeugt?

Wir nehmen schnellstmöglich Kontakt mit Ihnen auf!

Die Mission

Unsere Qualifikation besteht aus immobilienwirtschaftlicher und juristischer Expertise kombiniert mit IT-Kompetenz. Wir richten unseren Blick stets auf betriebswirtschaftliche Zusammenhänge und die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden. Die Erfahrung aus einer langen Reihe an zielgenau abgeschlossener Projekte aus den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen, ist die Basis unseres Erfolges.

Ihr Gewinn

Unsere individuellen Lösungen minimieren Ihr Risiko und steigern die Qualität. Vollständige und strukturierte Immobiliendokumentation erleichtern Transaktionen und bilden die Grundlage für Property- und Assetmanagement. Zeitaufwendiges Suchen oder mühsames Befüllen von Datenräumen gehört der Vergangenheit an, sie müssen nur den Schritt wagen uns zu kontaktieren!

Vielleicht sind für sie folgende Themen ebenfalls von Interesse:

E-Discovery

Steht Ihr Unternehmen vor der Herausforderung wichtige Informationen aus riesigen Datenbeständen zu extrahieren? Wir liefern die benötigten Ergebnisse schnell, verlässlich, rechtssicher und vertraulich.

Mehr lesen

Legal Forensics

Aufklärung und Spurensuche am digitalen Arbeitsplatz. Unsere Forensikteams haben langjährige Erfahrung mit juristisch-technischen Aufklärungseinsätzen. Wir erkennen die scheinbar unauffälligen Muster in den Geschäftszahlen und die Besonderheiten in der Kommunikation.

Mehr lesen

Regulatory Compliance

Die Legal Horizon AG entwickelt kontinuierlich gemeinsam mit Partnern aus Forschung, Wissenschaft und Industrie die Softwarelösung zur Optimierung des Regulatory Monitoring. In einem strukturierten Verfahren werden die kommenden regulatorischen Vorgaben global identifiziert, aufbereitet und in die Compliance-Struktur der Unternehmen integriert.

Mehr lesen

Compliance Services

Risiko-Minimierung lässt sich buchen! Wir machen rasch und zielgenau Dokumente ausfindig, die Compliance-Verstöße belegen oder widerlegen – auch in sehr großen, schwer überschaubaren und mehrsprachigen Datenbeständen.

Mehr lesen

Antitrust

Hinweise auf kartellrechtlich relevantes Verhalten erzeugen akuten Handlungsdruck. reThinkLegal sorgt gemeinsam mit Ihnen für Klarheit. Von uns erhalten Sie die gesamten nicht beratenden Dienstleistungen eines kartellrechtlichen Audits aus einer Hand.

Mehr lesen

Managed Document Review

Ihr Unternehmen muss innerhalb kurzer Zeit aus einer immensen Zahl an Unterlagen, Belegen, Akten und E-Mails all diejenigen Dokumente identifizieren, die für ein Rechtsverfahren oder ein Compliance Audit relevant sind. Wir sorgen für eine komplette Überprüfung Ihrer Datenbestände.

Mehr lesen